Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of serena maryann

serena maryann

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by serena maryann
"I’m happy to report that with the help of Joy Liberio’s State Farm office my Homeowners Claims was successfully resolved.  Their expertise, dedication and attention to detail in achieving a favorable outcome. Even after the claim was settled they continued to provide guidance ensuring that I was  fully informed about the next steps  in the process."
Profile photo of M W

M W

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M W
"Where do I start? Let’s just say, my relationship with State Farm started many many years ago, and to be fair, I have had no issues with them in the past. Joy was always responsive and easy to reach. Fast forward to today. I have NO CONFIDENCE in State Farm whatsoever. I filed a claim for an accident and it has been a mess (and that’s keeping it mild) since day 1. To top it off, my agent will not call me back with an update after placing phone calls and an email requesting an update. State Farm cannot figure out how to get my car towed from a police tow yard to a body shop for repairs. They have made 6 attempts to date and yet it still remains at the police storage facility. Even better, I got a letter from State Farm today indicating I have certain duties to limit my damages and they will only cover storage fees through yesterday. Well, my duties have been fulfilled since I’m the only person working on my claim on a daily basis. And lastly-State Farm employees need to come back to work. I love nothing more than hearing an employees’ dog bark while I’m working on my claim and trying to get it resolved."
Profile photo of Dean Lee

Dean Lee

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Lee
"Lucy Mondragon, at Joy’s office, was very helpful in expediting my recent claim process. In one phone conference with the claim department, we agreed to the status of total loss and settle all details involving the lessor, the repair shop. The assessed cash value is very reasonable. After paying the lessor, and all other expenses, I still will get some money back which will help me in getting a new lease. I thought that it will be complicated and time-consuming. The other driver hit me at the cross road and ran off. We have no information on the guilty driver. State Farm and their teams including Joy’s team(Lucy in this case) did an excellent job. I am completely satisfied and grateful"
Profile photo of Laurita Guaico

Laurita Guaico

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurita Guaico
"I just switched from Mercury to State Farm and Joy and Lucy made the whole experience stress free. They were so kind and answered all my question. They were very responsive, and the switch was done so smooth and quickly. I can’t thank you two enough. Laurita"
Profile photo of Michael Kordbacheh

Michael Kordbacheh

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kordbacheh
"Joy is amazing! Anytime I reach-out to Joy regarding our business insurance policy she is very quick to respond and answer any questions or concerns I may have. One of the best insurance agents I have ever had a pleasure of working with. Thank you Joy."
Profile photo of Shirley Corrothers

Shirley Corrothers

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Corrothers
"You know how you focus on the aggravation from companies that don’t give you good service and forget about the others? I guess that’s why we have been doing business with Joy and her team for over 25 years and never thought to write a review. They just take care of us and any issues that come up. Lately we have had a lot of issues. A runaway car totaled both of our cars and the corner of our garage. Save us from underinsured drivers! The process was made so easy for us. Any questions was a quick email which is always responded to very quickly. The one thing that brought it home to me was I needed to add a new service company to my business liability insurance. Yes, they cover our business as well. The company gave me 30 days to send them a certificate. I sent Lucy an email and in minutes I had my certificate. I want Lucy to know how much I appreciate how quickly she responds and takes care of my needs. She makes my life less stressful, because we all know when it comes to insurance stress can be a part of it. Thank you Joy for years of service and thank you Lucy for your kind and patient support. Needless to say we highly recommend Joy Liberio if you are looking for insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Dale Like

Dale Like

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Like
"I have been with Joy Liberio State Farm for a year. I had an issue with my home and had to file a claim. Joy and her staff helped me through the process answered all my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of George Martinez

George Martinez

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Martinez
"I have been with Joy's office for almost 8 years. Her office always responds quickly and happily works with new quotes, changing vehicles and even recommending additional coverage. I trust her with all of my property and Life Insurance"
Profile photo of Roy Martinez

Roy Martinez

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Martinez
"They were real helpful. Glad I have my insurance with tbem"
Profile photo of Jennifer Plourde

Jennifer Plourde

September 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Plourde
"Very personable and helpful!"